Deleting a team in SciNote

No. It is not possible to delete a team, you can, however, rename it.

If you could delete a team, this would mean that all of its content would be gone in a second, which is not desirable due to data traceability.

If you have any additional questions, please, do not hesitate to contact us at support@scinote.net . For more information about the Premium plans, please request a quote