Moving the experiment to a different project

Moving an experiment from one project to another is possible between projects that contain the same (and additional) users. Please note, that if the experiment contains a locked task, it cannot be moved to another project.

When moving an experiment, the entire content i.e. all tasks are transferred. This includes all comments, results, activities, and tags as well. You can learn more if you see the video tutorial below.

If you have any additional questions, please, do not hesitate to contact us at support@scinote.net. For more information about the Premium plans, please request a quote.