Deleting my account and all my projects

To delete your account, please send an e-mail to privacy@scinote.net

Our team will take care of everything for you. It would be highly appreciated if you could share your reasons why you chose to delete your account, with our team. 

The data you decide to delete can be recovered in the next 35 days. After that, it is permanently deleted. Files that you uploaded to SciNote can be recovered at any time in the future.

Please note that if you ever want to go back to using SciNote, you can create a new, free SciNote account at any time.

If you have any additional questions, please, do not hesitate to contact us at support@scinote.net . For more information about the Premium plans, please request a quote