Can I revert a task's protocol back to the repository version of it?

Yes, you can. If a protocol in a task is linked to a protocol in the repository, it will mark any changes made to the protocol in the task.

If you'd like to revert a protocol in your task back to its template version, click on the information symbol, and then select Update from repository.

If you have any additional questions, please, do not hesitate to contact us at support@scinote.net. For more information about the Premium plans, please request a quote.