Can I revert a task's protocol back to the repository template version of it?

Yes, you can. If a protocol in a task is linked to a protocol in the repository, you can revert to the templated version

Once a protocol is loaded into the task, any changes made to it only apply to that task, not the template. 

If you'd like to revert a protocol in your task back to the template version, click on the information symbol, and then select Revert Protocol.

Can I revert a tasks protocol back to the repository template version of it

______________________________________________________________________________________

If you have any additional questions, please, do not hesitate to contact us at support@scinote.net. For more information about the Premium plans, please request a quote.